See Burna Boy New Album “Outside” Cover, Tracklist & Pre-Order Link

source url As Burna Boy dey prepare to drop him new album wey him announce the release date for social media to be 26th January 2018, him don show us the album cover and the tracklist.

Burna Boy outside cover

Burna Boy recently released one single “Heavens Gate” featuring Lily Allen from the forthcoming album “Outside”, and the song make sense.

As the matter be, the album de for pre-order now for Itune, and e contain 13 hot tracks. Support your boy, Click to Pre-order “Outside” on iTunes 

See the “OUTSIDE” Album Tracklist

  1. More Life
  2. City Vibration
  3. Koni Baje
  4. Sekkle Down
  5. Where I’m From
  6. Heavens Gate
  7. Ye
  8. Giddem
  9. Street of Africa
  10. Rock Your Body
  11. Devil in California
  12. Calm Down
  13. Outside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *